Start chargers

Start chargers

In winter, the car's engine often refuses to start. This is due to faster discharging the battery in the cold, which leads to development of insufficient quantity of current. The starter is not enough to run it. In these cases comes to the rescue start-charger that combines both starter and battery function. unexpected battery discharge is possible in the case of frequent use batteries to charge your phone for listening to music and so on.

The second equally important function of the ROM - to restore the capacity of car batteries and to revive some of the old battery. And, of course, it is important that such a device can also be used simply to charge the battery. It is more durable and practical when compared to conventional automotive battery charger. Periodic recharging (with the right of its holding) improves the condition of the battery and prolong its life & nbsp;.

What to look for when choosing a

To charge-starting device worked properly, and are most useful battery, it is important to correctly pick it up. When you select must take into account:

  • battery capacity;
  • board network voltage (usually 12 V or 24 V);
  • start value of current vehicle.

    12 V is characteristic of middle-sized cars: passenger cars, SUVs, light trucks. In large vehicles, including special vehicles, the voltage is 24 V. Often modern models LSS has the ability to switch the indicator, that is, they work with both options. The magnitude of the current run can be found in the specifications of your car or on the batteries & nbsp;.

    Features and variants ROM

    If you choose to take into account the properties necessary as a battery, and most LSD. Be sure to select the right:

    • value of the charging current;
    • charging regime types: direct current or DC voltage, combined type;
    • Automated or manual option & nbsp;.

      The amount of current depends on the power of the device. From this figure it depends on what the battery capacity which it can work. Amperage should not be below 10% of the battery capacity. type of charge is better to choose combo: it allows you to spend charging efficiently and safely. Regarding automation - this is the simplest option. The system will check whether everything is properly connected, will turn off when the battery is charged with & nbsp;.

      If you choose to be preferred devices:

      • with a short-circuit protection;
      • preventing possible battery polarity;
      • the possibility of reversing the charge;
      • automatic adjustment of current supplied through the device.

        All of these options are available on our website. You can buy the most suitable for you, taking into account the features of your car and its battery. There is stand-alone options, allowing to carry balancing charger with you. Their charge will be enough to cope with the starting current and start the car & nbsp;.

        There are more functional, but also more massive ROM. They are suitable for a full charge the battery, it is restored. For such purposes, it is best to use a professional or combined options (includes consumer and professional versions of functions) & nbsp;. & Nbsp;

        Portable ROM

        Portable versions are called boosters. They are the most simple and convenient for ordinary users. The device is characterized by increased resistance to frosts, the possibility of a more long-term storage charge. There is no function of self-discharge, no binding to the network - can be used away from civilization or just on the go. The device is compact and versatile, allows also to charge various electronic handheld device, such as a telephone. An important accessory for drivers.

        & nbsp;

Пуско зарядные устройства

Пуско зарядные устройства

Пуско зарядные устройства

В зимнее время года двигатель автомобиля часто отказывается заводиться. Это связано с более быстрой разрядкой батареи в морозы, что ведет к выработке недостаточного количества тока. Стартеру не хватает его для запуска. В этих случаях на выручку приходит пуско-зарядное устройство, объединяющее одновременно функции стартера и аккумулятора. Неожиданный разряд батареи возможен и в случае частого использования батареи для прослушивания музыки зарядки телефона и т.д.

Вторая не менее важная функция ПЗУ – возможность восстановить емкость батареи авто и вернуть к жизни некоторые старые АКБ. Ну и, конечно, немаловажно то, что такое устройство можно использовать и просто для зарядки батареи. Оно более долговечное и практичное по сравнению с обычными ЗУ автомобильных аккумуляторов. Периодическая подзарядка (при правильном ее проведении) улучшает состояние батареи и продлевает срок ее службы. 

На что обратить внимание при выборе

Для того, чтобы зарядно-пусковое устройство исправно работало и приносило наибольшую пользу АКБ, важно правильно его подобрать. При выборе нужно учитывать:

  • емкость батареи;
  • напряжение бортовой сети (обычно это 12 В или 24 В);
  • величину тока запуска автомобиля.

Напряжение 12 В свойственно средним по величине машинам: легковым авто, джипам, небольшим грузовикам. У крупных транспортных средств, в том числе спецтранспорта, напряжение равно 24 В. Часто у современных моделей ЗПУ есть возможность переключать данный показатель, то есть, они работают с обеими параметрами. Величину тока запуска можно посмотреть в технических характеристиках вашего авто или на самом АКБ. 

Особенности и разновидности ПЗУ

При выборе учитывать нужно свойства как батареи, так и самого ЗПУ. Обязательно правильно подбираем:

  • величину тока заряда;
  • типы режима зарядки: постоянный ток или постоянное напряжение, комбинированный тип;
  • автоматизированный или ручной вариант. 

Величина тока зависит от мощности прибора. От этого показателя зависит то, с батареей какой емкости он сможет работать. Сила тока не должна быть ниже 10% емкости АКБ. Тип заряда лучше выбирать комбинированный: он позволяет провести зарядку максимально эффективно и безопасно. Касательно автоматики – это наиболее простой выбор. Система сама проверит все ли правильно подключено, выключится, когда батарея будет заряжена. 

При выборе нужно отдавать предпочтение приборам:

  • с защитой от короткого замыкания;
  • предотвращением возможной переполюсовки АКБ;
  • возможности проведения реверсивного заряда;
  • автоматической регулировкой подаваемого через прибор тока.

Все эти варианты представлены на нашем сайте. Вы можете купить наиболее для вас подходящий с учетом особенностей вашего авто и его батареи. Есть автономные варианты, позволяющие возить пуско-зарядное устройство с собой. Их заряда хватит, чтобы справиться с пусковым током и завести машину. 

Есть более функциональные, но и более массивные ПЗУ. Они подойдут и для полного заряда АКБ, его восстановления. Для таких целей лучше всего использовать профессиональные варианты или комбинированные (включают функции бытовых и профессиональных разновидностей).  

Портативные ПЗУ

Портативные варианты еще называют бустерами. Они являются самыми простыми и удобными для обычных пользователей. Прибор отличается повышенной устойчивостью к морозам, возможностью более длительно хранить заряд. Отсутствует функция саморазряда, нет привязки к сети – можно использовать вдали от цивилизации или просто в дороге. Прибор компактен и многофункционален, позволяет также заряжать различные электронные девайсы, например, телефон. Важный аксессуар для водителей. Так же, хотим заметить, что у нас вы можете все для авто: аккумуляторыавтомобильное маслофильтрыавтохимию и т.д.