Automotive engine oils

Automotive engine oils

Showing 1 to 21 of 1295 (62 Pages)
Automotive engine oils

engine oils called oils, which are used for lubrication of internal combustion piston engines. Produced for diesel and gasoline engines as well as universal, which are suitable for both petrol and diesel cars. The basis of the engine oil is the base oil and additive package. Engine oil viscosity is different. The viscosity should be selected depending on the operating conditions of the car, mileage and general condition of the engine.

Motor Oils are divided into several types:

- mineral. Produced by the method of distillation and oil refining. Oil is refined and distilled, add more complex additives. There are paraffinic, naphthenic and aromatic. Most often used in cars paraffin motor oils, they have excellent characteristics of viscosity and resistant to temperature regimes. Mineral oils used for cars that work in harsh conditions, in domestic cars.

- synthetic. Produced a synthesis of chemical products. They have such advantages - flowability, which reduces friction parts; pumping the low temperature; High temperature evaporation, chemical stability of the composition. Synthetic motor products are more expensive than the mineral.

- semisynthetic. Produced by mixing synthetic and mineral oils. Apply in temperate climates for cars with small loads.

In the online shop you will find AvtoApteka motor oil that is ideal for your car.

we simply buy motor oil, we work seven days a week. We have a wide range of products for cars & nbsp.; Buy engine oil Avtoapteke you can wholesale or retail, at very attractive prices. Experienced managers will help you choose the right product for your needs, advise on technical features and applications. Always prompt for additional consumables to your order (to provide information on air filters, fuel, headlight and other auto-chemistry).

Delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine convenient transportation company. Delivery dates are specified with a manager and consultant. All goods of our original shop has the necessary certificates of quality and affordable price. If you need to buy oil for your vehicle, we will be able to quickly and efficiently help you in this matter. Service and product guaranteed will be satisfied.

& nbsp; The range of motor oils are the following brands: Mannol, Elf, Wolver, Mobil, Total, Neste, Motul, Shell, Alpine, YUKO, TNK (Rosneft), Bizol, Oil Formula, Lotos, BP, BMW, Castrol, ARAL, FORD, GM, Gulf, Honda and others. For convenience, we offer motor oil in a standard container from the manufacturer and by the glass.

Автомобильные моторные масла

Автомобильные моторные масла

Показано с 1 по 21 из 1295 (всего 62 страниц)
Автомобильные моторные масла

Моторными маслами называют масла, которые применяют для смазывания поршневых двигателей внутреннего сгорания. Производятся для дизельных и бензиновых моторов, а также универсальные, которые подходят и для бензиновых и для дизельных автомобилей. Основу моторного масла составляет базовое масло и комплекс присадок. Моторное масло бывает разной вязкости. Вязкость необходимо подбирать в зависимости от условий эксплуатации авто, пробега и общего состояния двигателя.

Моторные масла делятся на несколько видов:

  • минеральные. Производятся методом перегонки и очистки нефти. Нефть рафинируют и дистиллируют, добавляют большой комплекс присадок. Бывают парафиновые, нафтеновые и ароматические. Чаще в автомобилях применяют парафиновые моторные масла, они имеют отличные характеристики по вязкости и устойчивы к температурным режимам. Минеральные масла используют для авто, которые работают в тяжелых условиях, в отечественных автомобилях.
  • синтетические. Производятся синтезом химических продуктов. Обладают такими преимуществами - текучесть, которая уменьшает трение деталей; низкая температура прокачивания; высокая температура испарения, химическая стабильность состава. Синтетические моторные продукты стоят дороже, чем минеральные.
  • полусинтетические. Производятся методом смешивания синтетических и минеральных масел. Применяют в умеренном климате для авто с незначительными нагрузками.

В интернет магазине АвтоАптека вы найдете масло моторное, которое идеально подойдет Вашему авто.

Купить моторное масло у нас достаточно просто, мы работаем без выходных. Имеем широкий ассортимент продукции для авто.  Купить моторное масло в Автоаптеке вы сможете оптом или в розницу, по очень привлекательным ценам. Опытные менеджеры помогут выбрать правильно продукт под ваши требования, проконсультируют по техническим характеристикам и способу применения. Всегда подскажут по дополнительным расходным материалам к вашему заказу (предоставят информацию по воздушным фильтрам, топливу, омывателям и другой автохимии).

Доставку осуществляем по всей Украине удобной транспортной компанией. Сроки поставки оговариваются с менеджером-консультантом. Весь товар нашего магазина оригинальный, имеет необходимые сертификаты качества и доступную цену. Если вам необходимо купить масло для вашего автомобиля, то мы оперативно и качественно сможем помочь вам в этом вопросе. Обслуживание и товаром гарантировано останетесь довольны.

 Ассортимент масел автомобильных представляют такие бренды: Mannol, Elf, Wolver, Mobil, Total, Neste, Motul, Shell, Alpine, YUKO, ТНК (Роснефть), Bizol, Oil Formula, Lotos, BP, BMW, Castrol, ARAL, FORD, GM, Gulf, Honda и другие. Для удобства мы предлагаем моторные масла в стандартной таре от производителя и на розлив.